This morning I was thinking about how much my friend has influenced my life. He has a medical condition which can be life threatening and has left him with extremely mild learning difficulties, . I now have extensive knowledge about the condition but if I hadn’t of met him I wouldn’t of had the compulsion, or indeed the need to find out about it. and I would not have met him if I was not attending a specific college when he was there. He is also the reason I am now on a road to a better relationship with my family, because he unintentionally and unconsciously helped me realise that I needed to move away from home. At home I would just sit in my room all day and read ignoring my family. I didn’t think they wanted me around, I now know this wasn’t true.we just needed space in order for us to be able to appreciate each other, but I would not have realised this if it wasn’t For the way my friend interacted with me. It made me realise my relationship with my family was not normal. Till I met him I had nothing to compare it to. The people we met influence and change Our lives , Our thoughts and our decisions so dramatically without them or us realising it! I’d like to see what people’s lives would be like with out me so that I could see exactly how much I’ve influence them

http://www.hydro-kids.com/

20130310-015809 PM.jpg

Please Leave a comment I'd love to hear what you think and I will always reply